If you’re leaving, close the door.
I’m not expecting people anymore.
Hear me grieving,
I’m lying on the floor.

Whether I’m drunk or dead
I really ain’t too sure.
I’m a blind man,
I’m a blind man and my world is pale.

When a blind man cries,
Lord, you know there ain’t no sadder tale.

Had a friend once in a room,
Had a good time but it ended much too soon.
In a cold month in that room
We found a reason for the things we had to do.

I’m a blind man; I’m a blind man,
Now my room is cold.

When a blind man cries,
Lord, you know he feels it from his soul.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Deep Purple, Musica. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

